Sal's Motors Alexandria
4075 Highway 28 E Pineville, LA 71360 318-704-6011
38 MacArthur Dr. Alexandria, LA 71303 318-704-6100

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Alexandria, LA

Sal's Motors
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Dec 31, 2021,
I had them detail my 2010 Buick Enclave and they did an excellent job. Ms. Suzanne is very nice and they were quick to get my vehicle back to me. Highly recommend!
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Nov 13, 2021,
Awesome service with Ms.Suzanne she took care of me and made sure I had everything I needed for my new -used car .I'm in love with my 2016 Chrysler 200S.Thanks Sal's Motors..Friendly service!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Nov 5, 2021,
Sal’s is the greatest place you could go for all your car needs! Service wise, they are quick and helpful all with great prices. Hospitality wise, they are some of the kindest people around. I’ve never seen them working without smiles on their faces and the best customer service. I’ll never go anywhere else while I’m in Cenla!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Oct 28, 2021,
Very friendly compassionate and afficiant staff.
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Oct 21, 2021,
Very friendly, good selection. Best prices in the area.. and Susanne is wonderful.
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Oct 15, 2021,
I've brought my vehicles here to be detailed many times, I've always been extremely satisfied with their work. Well this last time I got a high priced package... And it seems as if whom ever did the work this time, did less than what id normally get. I called expressed my concerns and they got me right back in to complete the job. No hassle no headache. Says a lot to me! I would highly recommend sals to any one who would like a nice professional clean.
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Sep 8, 2021,
They sale used cars. My parents and I both bought vehicles from them. I've only had mine a couple of months, but so far I've been happy with it. They also gave me a 6 month warranty.
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Jul 9, 2021,
Very personable. Great prices on tires. Staff is on point!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Jul 5, 2021,
My daughter and I got in a bind with a tire while out of town! Me Suzanne and Saed were so helpful! We appreciate you very much!
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
May 23, 2021,
Awesome, fast, friendly, affordable !!!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Apr 27, 2021,
I did my first big purchase here at Sal’s Motors last week. I had my mom to go up there and check out the car. She came back and told me it was in great shape it drive good practically brand new. I want to thank Ms Suzanne( I apologize if I misspelled your name) for speaking with my mom on my behalf and finally meeting each other during the purchase. This dealership actually observe their customer needs. I would recommend this business to anyone in need of a vehicle. Great customers and honest employees. I love my car!🥰🥰
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Apr 20, 2021,
We just purchased a 2015 GMC truck for my son at Sal’s. The customer service was exceptional. The sales woman was courteous and nice. I recommend anyone to buy a vehicle there. They seem to have really good, well maintenance vehicles.
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Apr 16, 2021,
10/10 recommend Sal’s Motors to anyone! I called last minute to come test drive a vehicle, they waited for me to make it from out of town and once I got here they were super friendly and professional. We bought the car, the experience and process was very easy and efficient. Will definitely be using them for future purchases!
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Mar 16, 2021,
Suzanne was really helpful especially with handling the OMV paperwork. My plates came in and it took me less than 20 minutes vs making an appointment and sitting in the office. The vehicle was very clean and the shop was extremely accommodating when I wanted to check the motor and undercarriage. I was also given a list of everything that had been replaced upon my request with no hesitation. Discounts on a two year inspection sticker and the vehicle runs perfect. I was referred by a friend and will definitely be back!
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Feb 6, 2021,
Today I purchased new tires, got an oil change, and had my car inspected at Sal’s on 28E. I was so happy with my experience that I had to leave a review. Their customer service is great, prices are awesome, and they had it all done extremely fast!! I’ve waited longer for just an oil change other places. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Feb 2, 2021,
This place is awesome, they are reasonably priced, friendly, and quick!!!!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Dec 29, 2020,
Very nice and helpful people. I recommend this dealership to everyone. We bought a 2011 Toyota from them an love it.
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Dec 28, 2020,
Good people to deal with. Doesn’t take long to get you in a new ride. Thank y’all so much
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Dec 15, 2020,
we had seen so many great reviews for this guy and based in our experience today they were all correct. We had our shopping experience at the Alexandria lot and he was very straight forward on all aspects of the vehicle and was more than fair with the price. All good vehicles on the lot and all were clean and detailed on the inside. I am Sure we will do business with them again.
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Dec 9, 2020,
I recommend anyone looking for a good reliable vehicle to shop here. They have very good customer service. The sales lady was nice and answered all my questions
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Dec 2, 2020,
I went in to purchase a vehicle for my daughter. The customer service was exceptional. The sales woman was courteous, patient, and nice. I recommend anyone to buy a vehicle there. They have really good, well maintenance vehicles. I recommend anybody to buy there.
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Nov 20, 2020,
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Nov 16, 2020,
Very helpful and good business, fast and friendly. Suzanne was very helpful
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Nov 15, 2020,
Love this place. Great work and very sweet people.
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Nov 13, 2020,
We just purchased a 2011 Honda CRV and I believe this was the fastest and easiest purchase we have ever made! Thank you for a great buying experience. Other dealers could take lessons from you guys!!
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Nov 11, 2020,
Great service, friendly and very fast. I bought the car and did my tax title and license all in one trip. Was there no more than an hour with test drive included. Would highly recommend. Love my new 2018 Honda Civic...really good deal...Thank you guys....
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Nov 1, 2020,
great customer service. great deals, clean cars. i love the car we bought.
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Oct 27, 2020,
Very friendly customer service, super easy to deal with. Almost as if dealing with family.
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Oct 17, 2020,
Beyond thrilled about the Buick LaCrosse I just purchased! Highly recommend Sal’s Motors!
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011
Oct 12, 2020,
Great place to get vehicle work done at great hourly rate
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
★★★★★
63 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us