Sal's Motors Alexandria
4075 Highway 28 E Pineville, LA 71360 318-704-6011
38 MacArthur Dr. Alexandria, LA 71303 318-704-6100

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Alexandria, LA

Sal's Motors
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Bought a vehicle here and had a motor issue. Was nervous that they might not make it right but brought it back to them and they are going the extra mile to do the right thing. If you need a vehicle and are on a budget this is the place!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Good used cars for good prices
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Sep 4, 2022,
Good selection and friendly service
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Always courteous and knowledgeable about any and all issues!! Mrs. Suzanne is always willing to work with you no matter the issue.
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
Sal's been in Pineville for years, always had the best full service anywhere ! Service is rare these days .
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
a very big thank you to you all sharing her good work as an expert in crypto and forex trade option. thanks for everything you have done for me, i trusted her and she delivered as promised. investing $500 and got a profit of $5,500 in 7 working days, with her great skill in mining and trading in my wallet. Rebecca Wayne company line:... whatsapp:+1 (856) 887-1171 email:rebccawayne150@gmaill.com
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Jun 13, 2022,
Claire’s plastic surgery is complete! I cannot recommend Sal’s Motors highly enough!!!! They are honest, fair, and so nice. They will work to make everything right and to your satisfaction! My dad and I have used them for years. Follow them on Facebook!!! Sal’s Motors!!!
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Dec 31, 2021,
I had them detail my 2010 Buick Enclave and they did an excellent job. Ms. Suzanne is very nice and they were quick to get my vehicle back to me. Highly recommend!
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Nov 13, 2021,
Awesome service with Ms.Suzanne she took care of me and made sure I had everything I needed for my new -used car .I'm in love with my 2016 Chrysler 200S.Thanks Sal's Motors..Friendly service!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Nov 5, 2021,
Sal’s is the greatest place you could go for all your car needs! Service wise, they are quick and helpful all with great prices. Hospitality wise, they are some of the kindest people around. I’ve never seen them working without smiles on their faces and the best customer service. I’ll never go anywhere else while I’m in Cenla!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Oct 28, 2021,
Very friendly compassionate and afficiant staff.
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Oct 21, 2021,
Very friendly, good selection. Best prices in the area.. and Susanne is wonderful.
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Oct 15, 2021,
I've brought my vehicles here to be detailed many times, I've always been extremely satisfied with their work. Well this last time I got a high priced package... And it seems as if whom ever did the work this time, did less than what id normally get. I called expressed my concerns and they got me right back in to complete the job. No hassle no headache. Says a lot to me! I would highly recommend sals to any one who would like a nice professional clean.
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Sep 8, 2021,
They sale used cars. My parents and I both bought vehicles from them. I've only had mine a couple of months, but so far I've been happy with it. They also gave me a 6 month warranty.
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
Very personable. Great prices on tires. Staff is on point!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Jul 5, 2021,
My daughter and I got in a bind with a tire while out of town! Me Suzanne and Saed were so helpful! We appreciate you very much!
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
May 23, 2021,
Awesome, fast, friendly, affordable !!!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Apr 27, 2021,
I did my first big purchase here at Sal’s Motors last week. I had my mom to go up there and check out the car. She came back and told me it was in great shape it drive good practically brand new. I want to thank Ms Suzanne( I apologize if I misspelled your name) for speaking with my mom on my behalf and finally meeting each other during the purchase. This dealership actually observe their customer needs. I would recommend this business to anyone in need of a vehicle. Great customers and honest employees. I love my car!🥰🥰
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Apr 20, 2021,
We just purchased a 2015 GMC truck for my son at Sal’s. The customer service was exceptional. The sales woman was courteous and nice. I recommend anyone to buy a vehicle there. They seem to have really good, well maintenance vehicles.
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Apr 16, 2021,
10/10 recommend Sal’s Motors to anyone! I called last minute to come test drive a vehicle, they waited for me to make it from out of town and once I got here they were super friendly and professional. We bought the car, the experience and process was very easy and efficient. Will definitely be using them for future purchases!
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Feb 6, 2021,
Today I purchased new tires, got an oil change, and had my car inspected at Sal’s on 28E. I was so happy with my experience that I had to leave a review. Their customer service is great, prices are awesome, and they had it all done extremely fast!! I’ve waited longer for just an oil change other places. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Feb 2, 2021,
This place is awesome, they are reasonably priced, friendly, and quick!!!!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Dec 29, 2020,
Very nice and helpful people. I recommend this dealership to everyone. We bought a 2011 Toyota from them an love it.
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Dec 28, 2020,
Good people to deal with. Doesn’t take long to get you in a new ride. Thank y’all so much
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Dec 15, 2020,
we had seen so many great reviews for this guy and based in our experience today they were all correct. We had our shopping experience at the Alexandria lot and he was very straight forward on all aspects of the vehicle and was more than fair with the price. All good vehicles on the lot and all were clean and detailed on the inside. I am Sure we will do business with them again.
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Dec 9, 2020,
I recommend anyone looking for a good reliable vehicle to shop here. They have very good customer service. The sales lady was nice and answered all my questions
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Dec 2, 2020,
I went in to purchase a vehicle for my daughter. The customer service was exceptional. The sales woman was courteous, patient, and nice. I recommend anyone to buy a vehicle there. They have really good, well maintenance vehicles. I recommend anybody to buy there.
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Nov 20, 2020,
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Google Maps
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Nov 16, 2020,
Very helpful and good business, fast and friendly. Suzanne was very helpful
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
Nov 15, 2020,
Love this place. Great work and very sweet people.
Facebook
Sal's Motors Sal's Motors
318-704-6011 $$$
★★★★★
68 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us